Office Staff

Nelly Boring

Client Service Specialist

nboring@friedenwealth.com

(757) 340-9777 ext. 410 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Amy Camp

Assistant to Bruce Frieden

acamp@friedenwealth.com

(757) 390-2055 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 316 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Miya Davis*

Group Specialist

miyapoole@friedenagency.com

(757) 340-9777 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Karen Evans*

Group Specialist

karenevans@friedenagency.com

(757) 531-7511 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 359 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

Jenny Gutierrez*

Assistant to Bob Veith

jgutierrez@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7513 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 343 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Moriah Hancock

Receptionist

mhancock@friedenwealth.com

(757) 340-9777 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Megan Karsen

New Business Clerk

mkarsen@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7487 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 369 (main)

(757)463-4661 (fax)

Corrie Miller

Client Service Specialist

cmiller@friedenwealth.com

(757) 309-4345 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 337 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Danielle Miller

Assistant to Ron Spindel

damiller@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7533 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 315 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

Katie Nicoll

Office Manager

knicoll@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7526 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 319 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Denise R. Nobles*

Group Specialist

denisenobles@friedenagency.com

(757) 340-9777 ext. 334 (main)

(757) 531-7527 (direct)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Stacey Rubine

Client Service Specialist

srubine@friedenwealth.com

(757) 390-2056 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext 327 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

* Individual is not affiliated with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.