Office Staff

Amy Camp

Assistant to Bruce Frieden

acamp@friedenwealth.com

(757) 390-2055 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 316 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Jazmin Clark*

Administrative Assistant

jazminclark@friedenagency.com

(757) 340-9777 ext 342 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Karen Evans*

Asst. to Jody Balaban & Chris Lyon

karenevans@friedenagency.com

(757) 531-7511 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 359 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

Amy Fant, ERPA, QPA, QKA

Assistant to RossWinfield
Retirement Plan Specialist

afant@friedenwealth.com

(757) 340-6081 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 307 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Jenny Gutierrez*

Assistant to Bob Veith

jgutierrez@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7513 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 343 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Moriah Hancock

Receptionist

moriahhancock@friedenagency.com

(757) 340-9777 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Megan Karsen

New Business Clerk

mkarsen@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7487 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 369 (main)

(757)463-4661 (fax)

Danielle Miller

Assistant to Ron Spindel

damiller@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7533 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 315 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

Katie Nicoll

Office Manager

knicoll@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7526 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 319 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Denise Nobles*

Assistant to Sam Slagle & Chris Lyon

denisenobles@friedenagency.com

(757) 531-7527 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 334 (main)

(757) 340-1221 (fax)

Stacey Rubine

Assistant to Josh Withers

srubine@friedenwealth.com

(757) 390-2056(direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext 327 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

 

* Individual is not affiliated with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.