Office Staff

Amy Camp

Assistant to Bruce Frieden

acamp@friedenwealth.com

(757) 390-2055 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 316 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

Karen Evans

Assistant to Jody Balaban & Chris Lyon

kevans@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7511 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 359 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

 

Rita Francis

Agency Cashier/Brokerage Specialist

rfrancis@friedenwealth.com

(757) 340-9761 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 382 (main)

(757) 340-1221 (fax)

 

Jenny Gutierrez

Assistant to Bob Veith

jgutierrez@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7513 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 343 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

 

Megan Karsen

New Business Clerk

mkarsen@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7487 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 369 (main)

(757)463-4661 (fax)

 

Danielle Miller

Assistant to Ron Spindel

damiller@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7533 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 315 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

 

Katie Nicoll

Office Manager

knicoll@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7526 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 319 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

 

Denise Nobles

Assistant to Sam Slagle & Chris Lyon

dnobles@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7527 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 334 (main)

(757) 340-1221 (fax)

Stacey Rubine

Assistant to Josh Withers

srubine@friedenwealth.com

(757) 390-2056(direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext 327 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)