Advisors & Associates

Jody Balaban

Investment Advisor Representative

jbalaban@friedenwealth.com

www.spindelagency.com

(757) 531-7531 (direct)

(757) 340-5600 ext. 317 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

view full profile...

 

 

Jason Bozard

Investment Advisor Representative

jbozard@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7496 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 326 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Vince Callahan

Benefit Specialist

vcallahan@friedenwealth.com

(757) 340-9391 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 379 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Owen Casey*

Broker

owencasey@friedenagency.com

(757) 531-7483 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 364 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Andrew Collins

Investment Advisor Representative

acollins@friedenwealth.com

(757) 340-6499 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 302 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

 

Lee Collins

Investment Advisor Representative

lcollins@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7489 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 314 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Robert Denzer

Registered Representative

rdenzer@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7499 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 338 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

Bruce Frieden, CLU

Financial Advisor

bfrieden@friedenwealth.com

(757) 631-0081 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 344 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Michael Gegan

Registered Representative

mgegan@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7502 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 348 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

Chris Lyon*

Broker

clyon@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7504 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 304 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

Colin McNulty

Registered Representative

cmcnulty@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7481 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 368 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Michael McNulty

Investment Advisor Representative

mmcnulty@friedenwealth.com

(757) 223-9497 (direct)

(757) 223-6570 (fax)

view full profile...

Steve Sabo, CLU, ChFC

Registered Representative

ssabo@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7493 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 321 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

David Shamitz*, MBA, ChFC

davidshamitz@friedenagency.com

(757) 404-7427 (mobile)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 331 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Sam Slagle

Investment Advisor Representative

sslagle@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7484 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 365 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Ron Spindel*

Broker

rspindel@friedenwealth.com

www.spindelagency.com

(757) 531-7530 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 313 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

view full profile...

Brandon Terkeltaub, ChFC

Investment Advisor Representative

bterkeltaub@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7528 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 374 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

Robert J. Veith

Registered Representative

rveith@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7505 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 324 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

Adam Winfield

Financial Representative

awinfield@friedenwealth.com

(757) 309-4370 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 560 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

Brian Winfield, Sr.*

Broker

bwinfield@friedenwealth.com

(757) 340-0103 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 309 (main)

(757) 631-2162 (fax)

view full profile...

Ross Winfield, LUTCF

President

rwinfield@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7503 (direct)

view full profile...

Josh Withers, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor

jwithers@friedenwealth.com

(757) 531-7485 (direct)

(757) 340-9777 ext. 366 (main)

(757) 463-4661 (fax)

view full profile...

 

*Not registered nor affiliated with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.